Introductions thread!

Hi all, a very warm welcome to the TrojanDAO forum!

I would love to start things off by introducing myself ;

I am James, and I am part of TrojanDAO and DAOincubator.

I am an artist and organizer based in Athens, Greece, currently working on bringing the local cultural community and the DAOsphere closer together.

The Trojan DAO is created to facilitate the coordination of autonomous cultural practices, a means to cultivate a commons through the development of shared infrastructure for art, and as a way to bridge the work being done around ethereum development with the support of art as an important commons.

However these are only some starting points. Trojan will ultimately do whatever its member’s imaginations guide it to do!

The Trojan Discourse forum was created to enable public discussion about ongoing development of the Trojan DAO and potential proposals to be processed. Members and non-members welcome!

To start off, you can introduce yourself to the community and consider the following guideline questions:

1. How can you contribute to the Trojan DAO?
  2. What kinds of projects do you want to see get funded?
  3. What have you worked on in the Art and/or the Ethereum space?
2 Likes

Hello DAO world!
I’m here because I’m part of the world wide movement for democratization of art. I’m participating in TrojanDAO workshop in Athens.
I’m an artist and also I organize Avtonomi Akadimia

Currently i’m working on establishing a legal entity of public gardens in europe this is what we are collaborating on with TrojanDAO.

4 Likes

Heey everyone, happy to be here!

I’am Haythem Sellami, currently working as full time solidity developer with Coinsence, part of Trojan DAO team, member of DAO incubator, also a contributor in developing Kredits DAO.

I believe DAO’s can make a huge impact on our daily life and on how we manage to do different kind of tasks.

Glad to be part of this :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Hey everyone!